Mickey’s Not So Scary Halloween Returns 2022

Advertisement

Mickey’s Not So Scary Halloween Returns 2022

Mickey’s Not So Scary Halloween Returns 2022 – Get your favorite costume ready! Come collect candies and treats while Magic Kingdom park thrills and chills you with eerie entertainment, delightful attractions and some beloved Disney Characters.

Click any of the buttons below to follow us for more news and information.

Mickey's Not So Scary Halloween Returns 2022

What:

Join some favorite Disney Characters for an evening of spirited fun.

Throughout the evening, you can:

  • Set your sights on the Hocus Pocus Villain Spelltacular! Watch 3 sinister sisters bewitch and bedazzle the residents of Magic Kingdom park.
  • Witness Disney’s Not-So-Spooky Spectacular—a wickedly wild fireworks display featuring some of your favorite Disney Characters and hosted by Jack Skellington from Tim Burton’s The Nightmare Before Christmas.
  • Boogie down at the Disney Junior Jam at Storybook Circus—featuring some favorite friends from Disney Junior shows. It’s perfect for young partygoers!
  • See some beloved Disney Characters during Mickey’s Boo-to-You Halloween Parade.
  • Collect a bag full of candy as you roam the trick-or-treat trails in search of some of your favorite sweets.
  • Revel in the extraordinarily enchanting atmosphere of Magic Kingdom park during this limited-capacity event.

Best of all, this event is “not-so-scary”—so children of all ages can join in the fun!

Where and When:

Walt Disney World | August 12 to October 31, 2022

More Details:

Event Times
Mickey’s Not-So-Scary Halloween Party will take place from 7:00 PM to midnight.

Ticket holders will be admitted to Magic Kingdom park as early as 4:00 PM on the valid date of their ticket–giving them even more time to enjoy park favorites before the event begins! These date-specific event tickets do not require an additional day theme park ticket or theme park reservation.

Discounts
Annual Passholders and Disney Vacation Club Members can save $10 per ticket to Mickey’s Not-So-Scary Halloween Party, valid for select event nights.

Purchase Tickets Soon
Guests of select hotels at the Walt Disney World Resort can begin purchasing Mickey’s Not-So-Scary Halloween Party tickets as early as May 12, 2022. All other Guests may purchase tickets beginning on May 18, 2022.

Cost:

Event DateEvent Ticket for Ages 10 and Up (Excludes Tax)Event Ticket for Ages 3-9 (Excludes Tax)
Friday, August 12, 2022$139$129
Tuesday, August 16, 2022$109$99
Friday, August 19, 2022$109$99
Tuesday, August 23, 2022$109$99
Friday, August 26, 2022$109$99
Tuesday, August 30, 2022$109$99
Friday, September 2, 2022$109$99
Monday, September 5, 2022$109$99
Friday, September 9, 2022$119$109
Sunday, September 11, 2022$119$109
Tuesday, September 13, 2022$119$109
Friday, September 16, 2022$119$109
Sunday, September 18, 2022$119$109
Tuesday, September 20, 2022$119$109
Friday, September 23, 2022$139$129
Sunday, September 25, 2022$139$129
Tuesday, September 27, 2022$139$129
Thursday, September 29, 2022$139$129
Friday, September 30, 2022$139$129
Sunday, October 2, 2022$139$129
Tuesday, October 4, 2022$159$149
Thursday, October 6, 2022$159$149
Friday, October 7, 2022$179$169
Monday, October 10, 2022$159$149
Tuesday, October 11, 2022$159$149
Thursday, October 13, 2022$159$149
Friday, October 14, 2022$179$169
Sunday, October 16, 2022$159$149
Tuesday, October 18, 2022$159$149
Thursday, October 20, 2022$159$149
Friday, October 21, 2022$179$169
Sunday, October 23, 2022$159$149
Tuesday, October 25, 2022$159$149
Thursday, October 27, 2022$159$149
Friday, October 28, 2022$179$169
Sunday, October 30, 2022$179$169
Monday, October 31, 2022$199$189

More Information:

Click here for more details.

Don’t forget to check out the 2022 Florida Kids and Family Expo August 20-21, 2022 at the Orange County Convention Center. Tickets are on sale now! Click here for details.

Disclaimer: Events and information listed on this site are subject to last minute cancellations and changes which might not be reflected in this MyCentralFloridaFamily.com post. Please always confirm with this family-friendly business by calling or clicking the links for the most up-to-date information.

Get more every day:

For all the latest news and opportunities for your Central Florida family, follow My Central Florida Family on Facebook, Twitter, Instagram and YouTube or sign up for our Weekly Fun-Letters today!


Be sure to check out our Daily Events Line-Up with events that are happening throughout Central Florida every single day!

Check out additional holiday events coming up below:

Advertisement
Previous articleSeaWorld Viva La Musica 2022
Next articleGaylord Palms Summer of Pirates, Princesses, Pool Time and More